Shop
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE OCCASIONS EVENTS, FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Vinton, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing flower arrangements. Always gorgeous, always delivered on time, and always bring a smile. Great job!
Mark's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 6:33 pm

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers that adorned the tables for my daughter’s wedding reception at the Taubman Museum of Art were beautiful, and the wedding party bouquets were lovely as well. Everyone commented on the beauty of the arrangements with the flowers and colors chosen. When we walked into the Taubman for the reception, the auditorium and atrium looked stunning. We appreciate all that Mark Frye and Creative Occasions did to make the reception the evening of the wedding the couple’s dream.
Mark's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 6:31 pm

Susan, thank you so much for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Creative Occasions! Your family was so very nice to work with and I had a great time! Chloe looked beautiful and just beamed! Thank you again! Please call anytime we can help you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service.Fliowers, plants etc.are all beautiful.
Mark's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2018, 1:39 pm

Hi Kim! Thanks for your nice review and for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to helping you again soon!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers
Mark's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2018, 10:09 am

Thanks, Bonnie! We appreciate the compliment and look forward to helping you again very soon! Thanks for your business!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

great service
Mark's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 9:43 am

Hi Jordan! Thank you so much for this great review and for sharing your experience! We look forward to helping you again very soon!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The order process was simple and fast and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use you again for my floral needs!
Mark's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2018, 9:46 am

Hi Erin! Thank you so much for your kind review - we really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you anytime you need something! Please keep in touch! Best regards, Mark
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Over the years I have used your services many times and have never had a problem with you. You always make my arrangements fresh and beautiful. I am always pleased with my purchases. Thank you.
Mark's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2018, 10:45 am

Thank you, Sandra! I appreciate your kind review and we so appreciate your continued business and support! Look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Vinton, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

CREATIVE OCCASIONS EVENTS, FLOWERS & GIFTS
111 E Lee Ave
Vinton, VA. 24179
Local: (540) 345-8385

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web12-att

Wedding Wire Couples Choice Award 2018


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase